Check out our exciting 2017 season and purchase your season tickets today! Read More … ×
The Playhouse is committed to the safety and security of all who participate at our theatre. Read more about our policy. Read More … ×

Archive

Holding Auditions for A Charlie Brown Christmas

Thursday September 3, 2015

HERSHEY, Pa., Sept. 3, 2015 – Hershey Area Playhouse is holding auditions for youth ages 8-18 for its upcoming production of the familiar classic, A Charlie Brown Christmas, Monday, Sept. 21 and Tuesday, Sept. 22 from 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. Callbacks, if necessary, will be Wednesday, Sept. 23.
 
Media Contact: Danielle Klinger

Holding Auditions for It’s a Wonderful Life

Thursday September 3, 2015

HERSHEY, Pa., Sept. 3, 2015 – Hershey Area Playhouse is holding auditions for its upcoming production of the heartwarming play, It’s a Wonderful Life, Friday, Sept. 18 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, Sept. 19 at 11 a.m. for children, and at noon for any additional auditions.
 
Media Contact: Danielle Klinger

Hershey Area Playhouse Holding Auditions for The 39 Steps

Monday July 20, 2015

Hershey Area Playhouse is holding auditions for its upcoming production of the hilariously funny thriller, The 39 Steps, Sunday, Aug. 2 from 2 p.m. to 5 p.m. and Monday, Aug. 3 from 6 p.m. to 9 p.m.
 
Media Contact: Danielle Klinger

Hershey Area Playhouse Holding Auditions for Shakespeare’s The Winter’s Tale

Monday April 27, 2015

HERSHEY, Pa., April 26, 2015 – Hershey Area Playhouse is holding auditions for its upcoming production of Shakespeare’s The Winter’s Tale, on May 15 and 16 from 7 p.m. to 9:30 p.m. at the Playhouse, located at Sandhill Road and Cherry Drive, Hershey.
 
Media Contact: Danielle Klinger