Archive

Holding Auditions for A Charlie Brown Christmas

Thursday September 3, 2015

HERSHEY, Pa., Sept. 3, 2015 – Hershey Area Playhouse is holding auditions for youth ages 8-18 for its upcoming production of the familiar classic, A Charlie Brown Christmas, Monday, Sept. 21 and Tuesday, Sept. 22 from 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. Callbacks, if necessary, will be Wednesday, Sept. 23.
 
Media Contact: Danielle Klinger-Grumbine

Holding Auditions for It’s a Wonderful Life

Thursday September 3, 2015

HERSHEY, Pa., Sept. 3, 2015 – Hershey Area Playhouse is holding auditions for its upcoming production of the heartwarming play, It’s a Wonderful Life, Friday, Sept. 18 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, Sept. 19 at 11 a.m. for children, and at noon for any additional auditions.
 
Media Contact: Danielle Klinger-Grumbine

Hershey Area Playhouse Presents Shakespeare’s The Winter’s Tale

Saturday July 25, 2015

HERSHEY, Pa., July 25, 2015 – Hershey Area Playhouse is proud to present Shakespeare’s tragicomedy, The Winter’s Tale, set in an imaginary world where Bohemia has a seacoast and ancient Greek oracles coexist with Renaissance sculptors.
 
Media Contact: Danielle Klinger-Grumbine

Hershey Area Playhouse Holding Auditions for The 39 Steps

Monday July 20, 2015

Hershey Area Playhouse is holding auditions for its upcoming production of the hilariously funny thriller, The 39 Steps, Sunday, Aug. 2 from 2 p.m. to 5 p.m. and Monday, Aug. 3 from 6 p.m. to 9 p.m.
 
Media Contact: Danielle Klinger-Grumbine

Hershey Area Playhouse Presents Oliver!

Monday June 22, 2015

HERSHEY, Pa., June 22, 2015 – Bringing to life the story of an orphan boy who asked for more, Hershey Area Playhouse is proud to present its summer musical, Oliver!, about a little boy searching for a loving home in the rough and tumble world of Victorian London.
 
Media Contact: Danielle Klinger-Grumbine